Pages

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Call Center Software Vendors

Whenever you purchase call center software used to manage a significant part of your business operations, in the software vendor you are also choosing what will hopefully be a long-term partner for your business. Selecting the appropriate vendor is just as important as selecting the right software with the right features at the right price. Just as you may have a checklist in selecting the software such as particular functionality and pricing, when considering vendors it's helpful to have a checklist of criteria as well. If you don't do proper due diligence, you may be committing your company to an unstable relationship.

Here are some things to consider:
  • Vendor Stability
  • References
  • Software Upgrades and Version Release
  • Maintenance and Support
  • Implementation
  • Training
  • Working Demo
Here is The List of Call Center Software Vendors:
  1. 911 Emergency Broadcast - www.911broadcast.com
  2. 911 Help Line - www.911helpline.com
  3. AIM Technology - www.aimtechnology.com
  4. AITOC, Inc. - www.aitoc.com
  5. Altimax Ltd. - www.altimax.co.uk
  6. Altitude Software - www.altitudesoftware.com
  7. AmbyTech - www.ambytech.com
  8. Amcat - www.amcat.com
  9. AngoraSoftware - www.angorasoftware.com
  10. App-line - www.app-line.com
  11. Appointment Quest - www.appointmentquest.com
  12. Apropos Technology - www.apropos.com
  13. Axios Systems' Service Management Software - www.axiossystems.com
  14. Blue Pumpkin Software - www.blue-pumpkin.com
  15. Boniva Software, Inc. - www.boniva.com
  16. BridgeTrak Help Desk Software - www.kemma.com
  17. Business Link International - www.openbox.net
  18. Business Phones Direct - www.businessphonesdirect.com
  19. CallCenterDepot.com - www.callcenterdepot.com
  20. Call Center Guide - www.callcenterguide.com
  21. Call Center Review - www.call-center-review.com
  22. Call Center Software - www.callcentersoftware.us
  23. Calltrol Corporation - www.calltrol.com
  24. Capterra - Customer Care Software Hub - www.capterra.com
  25. Castcom - www.castcom.com
  26. Clickatell - www.clickatell.com
  27. Click & Care - www.clickandcare.com
  28. CobbleSoft International Ltd. - www.cobblesoft.com
  29. CosmoCom, Inc. - www.cosmocom.com
  30. Database Systems Corp - www.databasesystemscorp.com
  31. Data Connection Ltd (DCL) - www.datcon.co.uk
  32. Datapulse - www.datapulse.com
  33. Data-Tel Info Solutions - www.datatel-info.com
  34. DevelopAll Inc. - www.DevelopAll.com
  35. DialResults - www.callcentersoftware.us
  36. EasyRun - www.easyrun.com
  37. eForte Systems,Inc - www.efortesys.com
  38. ExDesk - www.exdesk.com
  39. Expertcity DesktopStreaming - www.desktopstreaming.com
  40. Fused Solutions - www.fusedsolutions.com
  41. Golden Bits Software, Inc. - www.notenow.com
  42. !heyinc.com - www.heyinc.com
  43. HigherGround Inc. - www.highergroundinc.com
  44. HTLT - www.htlt.com
  45. ICCC - www.iccc.dk
  46. Inborne Technology - www.inborne.com
  47. Inovaware - www.inovaware.com
  48. InStep Software - www.instepsoftware.com
  49. Intec - www.intec.de
  50. Intellicate Limited - www.intellicate.com
  51. Interalia Inc. - www.interalia.com
  52. Iontas, Ltd. - www.iontas.com
  53. ISC - www.isc.com
  54. Kaplan Communications - www.kapcom.com
  55. Katalina Technologies - www.katalina.com.au
  56. Kemma Software - www.kemma.com
  57. Knowledgelinx Corporation - www.knowledgelinx.net
  58. KwikWeb.com Inc - www.kwikweb.com
  59. Level 8 Systems, Inc. - www.level8.com
  60. Linktivity - www.linktivity.com
  61. Logical Software - www.logicalsoft.com
  62. Marcom Online Network - www.stonehousecom.com
  63. MaraStar - www.marastar.com
  64. Microlease plc - www.microlease.com
  65. NTeras - www.nteras.com
  66. Network Programs - www.networkprograms.com
  67. NetworkStreaming LLC - www.networkstreaming.com
  68. Nice Systems - www.nice.com
  69. Oracle Corporation - www.oracle.com
  70. Parature - www.parature.com
  71. Parsec Technologies - www.parsectech.com
  72. Parwan Electronics Company - www.voicesaver.com
  73. Proficient Systems - www.proficient.com
  74. Pronexus Inc. - www.pronexus.com/applications/ivr.asp
  75. RADLAN Computer Communications Ltd. - www.radlan.com
  76. Rainbow Software - www.broadfax.com
  77. Rapid Reach - www.enera.com
  78. Real World Software Limited - www.salesstorm.co.uk
  79. Rivait Software Systems Inc. - www.rivaitsoftware.com
  80. RKG Interactive - www.rkgi.com
  81. Same Page System Root Systems - www.rootsystems.com
  82. Serio Helpdesk Software - www.seriosoft.com
  83. Shift Schedules - www.shiftschedules.com
  84. Shreyan Infotech - www.shreyaninfotech.com
  85. Sitehelpdesk.com - www.sitehelpdesk.com
  86. SkillCheck - www.skillcheck.com
  87. SOFTEL Communications - www.softel.com
  88. Software Dynamics, Inc. - www.SDInc.com
  89. Speedware - www.speedware.com
  90. Survey Genie - http://sgenie.notjustsurveys.com
  91. Synchrony Communications Inc. - www.synchrony.net
  92. System Management Software - www.smsi.com
  93. T-Metrics Inc. - www.tmetrics.com
  94. Telecorp products - www.telecorpproducts.com
  95. Telegenisys India Pvt. Ltd - http://callcenterinindia.blogspot.com
  96. TelePartners Call Centre - www.telepartners.com
  97. Teltone Corporation - www.teltone.com
  98. Time-Assistant - www.time-assistant.com
  99. TimeTrade - www.timetrade.com
  100. TrackStudio Enterprise - www.trackstudio.com
  101. unikBIT - www.unikbit.com
  102. UniPress Software - www.unipress.com
  103. Universal Innovations Canada - www.pccleankit.com
  104. Vocalcom - www.vocalcom.com
  105. VortalSoft, Inc. - www.vortalsoft.com
  106. WEBsina - www.websina.com
  107. World Desk Pro - www.worlddeskpro.com

Reference: www.call-center.net

No comments:

Related Posts